+33769170405
liciab.butterfly@gmail.com

AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE FOR EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE

Once you’ve made the decision to spend the rest of your life with someone, there is nothing more wonderful and exciting than planning it. It is totally normal and obvious that you want to celebrate this love in a unique way, « yours ».

You can be sure that your event will always have my undivided time, attention and care. Having made the commitment to never perform the same event twice, your wedding day will truly be an expression of who you are as a couple, making this day a milestone, paving the way for the rest of your life. And by limiting the number of couples I work with per year.

I will bring your story to life: what it has been, what it is and who you are, that it will be in the future, through the incredible use of place, flowers, lighting and music. Your experience will be enhanced by the precision of a tailor-made dinner, prepared according to your specific tastes, enhanced with wines from around the world and sprinkled with the wedding cake which will be the icing.

BEYOND BORDERS, BE TAKEN TO THE DESTINATION YOU’VE CHOOSED

Destination wedding is for couples who want to fully experience the day that will celebrate their love and for whom time is precious.

Enjoy the international expertise of your Destination Wedding Specialist to create a bespoke wedding, build a weekend, a week in any corner of the world. We mainly have favorite destinations for you.

FRANCE WEDDING

France is the romantic destination “par excellence”, for a wedding. Whether you live there or you are a true « French lovers ».

Her towns and regions rich in cultural, oenological and culinary art, her « French Riviera », can't we mention its capital PARIS «cradle of fashion» , all those things put this country in the top of weddings destinations!

And i'm her to make your wedding come reel!

AFRICA WEDDING

 Whether you dream of saying your vows on an Atlantic beach, or your heart is fixed on a luxury hotel in the middle of the savannah, whether your desire is to say yes in the dense equatorial forest or whether you want a breathtaking view of the coastline of the Indian Ocean as a backdrop, LICIA will turn your dream wedding into reality with passion, dynamism and dedication.

Africa is a huge continent, with varied landscapes, you will definitely find the place to celebrate your wedding. The idea of ​​a destination wedding, in a small group (Elopement), or with several guests, is the best way to live and bring to life an unforgettable experience, filled with indelible memories.

And what could be more exotic than the different landscapes, countries and cultures that Africa has to offer!

en_US

+33769170405
liciab.butterfly@gmail.com

UNE EXPERIENCE INOUBLIABLE POUR DES PERSONNES EXCEPTIONNELLES

Une fois que l’on a pris la décision de passer le reste de sa vie avec quelqu’un, rien de plus merveilleux et excitant que de le planifier. Il est totalement normal et évident que vous vouliez célébrer cet amour de manière unique. « la vôtre ».

Vous pouvez être sûrs que votre événement aura toujours mon temps, mon attention et mes soins sans partage. Ayant pris l’engagement de ne jamais exécuter le même événement deux fois, le jour de votre mariage sera vraiment l’expression de qui vous êtes en tant que couple, faisant de cette journée une étape importante, ouvrant la voie au reste de votre vie. Et en limitant le nombre de couples avec lesquels je travaille par an.

Je vais donner vie à votre histoire : ce qu’elle a été, ce qu’elle est et ce que vous soyez qu’elle soit dans le futur, grâce à l’incroyable utilisation du lieu, des fleurs, de l’éclairage et de la musique. Votre expérience sera renforcée par la précision d’un dîner sur mesure, élaboré selon vos goûts spécifiques, agrémenté de vins du monde entier et saupoudré du gâteau de mariage qui en sera la cerise.

AU DELÀ DES FRONTIÈRES, LAISSEZ VOUS TRANSPORTER VERS LA DESTINATION QUE VOUS AUREZ CHOISI

Le mariage de destination est fait pour les couples désireux de vivre pleinement le jour qui célèbrera leur amour et pour qui, le temps est précieux.

Profitez de l’expertise internationale de votre Destination Wedding Specialist, pour créer un week-end, un séjour de mariage sur mesure, dans n’importe quel coin du monde. Nous avons principalement des destinations de prédilection à vous proposer.

MARIAGE EN FRANCE

La France est la destination romantique par excellence, pour un mariage.Que vous y habitiez ou que vous soyez de vrais « French lovers »

Ses villes et régions riches en art culturel, oenologiques et culinaire, ses châteaux, sa « French Riviera » sans parler de sa capitale PARIS « berceau de la mode », placent ce pays dans le top des weddings destinations !

Et je suis là pour aider à concrétiser votre mariage!

MARIAGE EN AFRIQUE

 Que vous rêviez de prononcer vos vœux sur une plage de l’Atlantique, que votre cœur soit fixé sur un luxueux hôtel en pleine savane, que votre envie soit de se dire oui en forêt dense équatoriale ou que vous envisagiez une vue imprenable sur le littoral de l’Océan Indien comme toile de fond, LICIA transformera votre mariage de rêve en réalité avec passion dynamisme et dévouement.

L’Afrique est un immense continent, aux paysages variés, vous trouverez sans hésiter l’endroit où célébrer votre mariage. L’idée du mariage de destination en petit comité (Elopement), ou avec plusieurs convives est le meilleur moyen de vivre et faire vivre une expérience inoubliable, emplie de souvenirs indélébiles.

Et quoi de plus dépaysant que les différents paysages, pays et cultures que l’Afrique a à vous offrir !

fr_FR